The Barwon Heads Film Society Annual General Meeting was held Thursday 19th October.

2016/17 has been another successful year for the film society with steady memberships and a great selection of films. Special thanks to our hardworking committee working behind to scenes to bring you great movies each month.

Committee Members have been reappointed for 2017/18

President Alex Kuebler

Vice President Karen Spreadborough

Treasurer Jan Glover

Secretary Rosie Gorman

Committee Members: Denis Walters, Kerry Petty, Anthea, Cathie Halliday, Don Freeman, Anne Riggs, Brian Riggs, Peter Matthiesson,  Rob Keubler, Alice Donnelley