Barwon Heads Film Society Committee 2019

President: Alexandra Kuebler
Vice President: Karen Spreadborough
Secretary: Rosemarie Gorman
Treasurer: Jan Glover

Don Freeman
Cathie Halliday
Rob Kuebler
Kerry Petty
Anne Riggs
Brian Riggs
Denis Walters

Committee Meetings

Meetings are held on the second last Thursday of the month, between February and November (inclusive) at 7.30pm in the supper room of the Barwon Heads Hall, 79 Hitchcock Ave, Barwon Heads. Members and non members welcome.

The President’s report and financial statement presented at the Annual General Meeting is available for you to view on film nights.